MASAPILE CONTINUES TO CURE HIV/AIDS. PEOPLE TEST NEGATIVE AFTER TA KING THE HERB

Thousands and thousands of people continue to flock to Masapile’s clinic to get the AIDS cure concoction.
Buses and Taxis on most Tanzania roots have since diverted to this Loliondo road because of the increased number of people visiting the 76 years old man. It is said that they are always more that 2000 vehicles on the queue waiting for their customers to get the ‘drink of life’.

Judging by such multitude of people flocking to this Samunge village prophet and former Evangelical Lutheran church pastor, one can easily conclude that the herbs really work, cures HIV/AIDS. More to this, a number of people have so far testified of the cure.

Joshua Thedeus of Uzunguni – Kijenge testifies, ‘my cousin was diagnosed with HIV positive last year and he was among the first people to take Pastor Masapile’s magical cure last October. He then summed up courage and went for HIV tests, guess what? He was found negative.

‘He used to look sick, worn out and tired at first but now he has regained his health.’

However, Masapile’s clinic does not only cure HIV/AIDS. John Mbavai of Sekei ward says, ‘my wife and I were suffering from acute diabetic conditions but after taking the drink in Loliondo, this is our third week with normal blood sugar.

‘We went for medical check-ups and I can say we are healed. Other ailments such as insomnia, fatigue and periodical fevers that used to torment me are gone. I think every person with problems should consult the Loliondo healer.’

Dorcas Jamal from Meru District says, ‘I am a living testimony of what Pastor Masapile’s cure can do. After going there, some two weeks ago, all my ailments, including blisters and mysterious wounds on my fingers that used to cause the nails to fall off are healing. People used to tell me that I had leprosy but my condition is improving, even my heart problems are under control.’

And he added, ‘right now, I want to take my mother who has mental problems to also try the Loliondo cure.’

According to Ambilikire Masapile, it is God who revealed to him of the cure, more at https://droptimes.wordpress.com/2011/03/08/tanzanian-man-discovers-hivaids-cure/

However, Masapile has no assisting staff, he serves every patient personally. This has led to some patients fall on the long queues and die before accessing the herb portion.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • stanley  On 17/10/2011 at 11:19

    Honor and Glory to God Almight!

  • testforce extreme  On 15/06/2014 at 23:57

    This information is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  • mrs elena  On 15/07/2014 at 02:44

    I am MRS ELENA HOMSON from RUSSIA, my facebook username is enena homson.i want to use this

    medium to testify of how i got cured from HIV AIDS, HIV AIDS is known not to have a cure,

    i contacted this disease in 2008, i have done all my best to get cured from this disease

    but all to no avail until a friend of mine told me about a healing spell dr OVIA on the

    internet who helps people cure any kind of diseases including HIV AIDS, Cancer, Herpes

    etc, at first i doubted if it was real but decided to give it a try,i have gone to many

    hospital and herbs there were know positive change on it.until i contacted this spell

    caster he helped me cast a healing spell and i was healed within 72hours (3days) i am

    really happy today then i decide to let the whole world know that there is a great man

    that can cure all kind of disease with asking for payment.if you also have any disease

    that is related to it, please Contact this great spell caster for any kind of disease or

    ailment via this email OVIATEMPLESPELLCASTER@GMAIL.COM OR call him via +2349032500038

  • Emil Bouchard  On 27/08/2014 at 02:47

    i will thank Mrs Sonia for letting the world knows the powerful woman that help her from AIDS disease. This was what i have all my life been waiting for since i was infected by HIV last 6 months. I always spend money for drugs always but still yet my weight becomes poorer and my joint always getting painful and inching all day. But when i met this comment last 3 days, i quickly contacted Madam loveth the Traditional helper. she is from the western part of Africa, i didn’t spend much as i spent for drugs each day, and i for the fact truly reason this because my life was already as take by this disease called AIDS. Truly, when it was 9:00 clock on Monday this week she called me that his oracle urgently required some few life items to enable the disease wipe out successfully, then i was asked to send down 200 usd ($). Which i did. He truly bought the items and surprisingly, yesterday afternoon Madam loveth called me that my work has been finally done and it work out well. I was glad and she told me to rush down to my hospital for checkup. Which i really did, my brothers and sisters i went down crying because no one has ever done this to a person in life. Madam loveth truly healed me. I was crying it was a dream to my eyes when the doctor said to me that I am HIV NEGATIVE. I am now a free born in life, am now like other people who now think things like human. For these days and forever, i will accept Madam loveth as my mother and my healer and helper. She is a great woman. Thank you ma. I know i cant reward you. But my God in heaven can. Thank you ma once again. Email her now for your problem solve at:( Madamlovethhomeofcure@outlook.com )

    Regards.

  • wisdom.dpi.me  On 31/05/2015 at 19:13

    Hello! Someone in my Facebok group shared this site
    with us so I came too check it out. I’m deffinitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and suuperb style and design.

  • Lonny  On 04/07/2015 at 15:50

    Hello, yes this post is actually nice and I have learned lot of things from it
    regarding blogging. thanks.

Leave a Reply

